Food Freaks Unite's Blog

It's all about food!

Happy New Year and Thank You! January 4, 2013

Filed under: Uncategorized — Food Freaks Unite @ 12:32 am

I don’t really pay attention to stats or referrers to my little blog because I do it for fun.  I don’t care so much about my sentence structure or misuse or lack of punctuation and I apologize for that.  I do however try to spell everything correctly so I can keep your cringing to a minimum.  Try is the important word ok?

Anyways, thank you to everyone who is following me and taking the time to read my entries.   My goal is to check every one  of your sites because I tend to write a blurb then log off and forget about it until it publishes and then I realize people are actually reading it!  Who knew right? Ha!

So WordPress sent me my “year in review” and I noticed some local bloggers that referred people my way so I wanted to thank them as well and I hope I can return the favor and send a few people to their site too.

The entry they linked me to is here:  http://talkeatdrinkportland.blogspot.com/2012/07/swift-lounge.html

Check them out if you live in Portland!  They review happy hour spots around town and I’m always looking for new places so I can’t wait to read their suggestions.

Happy New Year to you all and thank you again!

Cheers,

B

 

 

Leave a Reply

